3D Printing Service in Cologne and Beyond

null

3D Printing Service

Rebelworks offers a wide range of services related to 3D printing. We provide 3D designs, 3D scanning, 3D printing and post processing, optimize 3D data and support you with your projects. Furthermore, we provide customers in the tabletop/board games industry 3D sculping and professional painting.

Just contact us!

null

Consulting

3d printing has already a significant impact on existing business models. The posibilites of 3d printing technologies have become existential important in almost every industrial production process. We support your projects with skill, energy and competence. We provide you comprehensive advice, in-house trainings and much more. We make you fit for the next industrial era of 3d printing.
null

Education

For educational institutions, we offer a special 3D printing education package. 3D printing offers a hands-on approach to digitization. For schools that want to promote creativity, teamwork and interest in STEM subjects, we offer workshops, workshops, teacher training and consulting. Our all-inclusive package includes teaching concepts to integrate 3D printing into any class, education-tail-made education printers and technical support.

WHAT CAN WE DO FOR YOU?

WORKFLOW

  • Project Idea + Design

3d printing provides freedom for your creativity. A powerful solution for your projects. We support and advice your process.

  • Print Method + Material

Tell us about your project? We provide relevant informations and advice on the ideal 3D printing methods and materials.

  • Data Analysis + Optimization

We analyze 3D data and run a printability check. If necessary, we optimize the files for the choosen 3D printing method.

  • 3D Printing + Finish

. Upon request we improve your product via post-processing. Whether you need a simple sealing or a professional paint job.

  • Shipping + Done

Its coming:
Your 3d printed idea!

PROJECTS

Projektbild Sculpting

3D-Sculpting

3d-sculpting is the perfect tool which combines the designer’s creativity with the possibilities of 3d printing. We offer designs for board game designers, miniature manufacturers and individual projects.

Design & 3d-Print: Rebelworks

Experience 3D Printing

The 3D printing revolution is in full swing! The technology is entering more and more areas and bringing new impulses. Dive into the world of additive manufacturing and discover its endless possibilities.

null

Design Freedom

3D printing offers designers much more freedom to design objects. As a result, complex structures that were impossible or too expensive with conventional production methods can now be realized. Let your creativity flow freely!
null

Customizable

With the help of 3D scans, images or other input, products can be tailored explicitly to a person and their needs. Create unique things for unique people.
null

Affordable

Technological advances, expired patents, and falling costs make 3D printing affordable also for small businesses and individuals. Futhermore, the fact that production is on demand and locally eliminates the need for high transport and storage costs.

OUR TEAM

OUR PHILOSOPHY

3D printing in all areas

Rebelworks is a company of enthusiasts for enthusiasts. While the fascination of 3D printing has gained public attention in recent years, a layered production process was already developed in 1981. Since then, different methods and applications have emerged. In addition, there is a constantly increasing number of printable materials: from synthetic resin, metal, concrete, chocolate and ceramics to organic tissue. The possibilities are huge.

We offer easy, informative and competent access to 3D printing and 3D applications.

Rebelworks - Your Partner in 3D Printing

Personal contact and a deep understanding of the needs of our customers are our priority. Whether private users, companies or educational institutions, we support you in the realization of your projects.

We make digitization tangible!

OUR PROJECTSOUR TEAM

CONTACT

Rhöndorfer Str. 14b, 50939 Cologne, Germany

kontakt@rebelworks.de

+49 (0)221 26136207

Just write us!

We look forward to your inquiry!



    Data Protection



    Follow us in the social media

Ihr 3D-Druck-Service in Köln und Umgebung

null

3D-Druck-Service

Rebelworks bietet ihnen 3D-Druck-Services von A bis Z. Erstellung von 3D-Modellen. Optimierung von 3D-Daten für den 3D-Druck. Herstellung von 3D-Objekten in verschiedenen Druckverfahren, Materialien und Farben. Individuelle Nachbearbeitung vom einfachen Schleifen und Lackierung bis zum professionellen Miniaturen-Painting.

Kontaktieren sie uns einfach!

null

Beratung

Im Rahmen der Digitalisierung spielt die Implementierung des 3D-Drucks in Produktionsprozesse eine signifikante Rolle. Wir begleiten sie bei ihren Projekten und stehen ihnen mit Kompetenz und Tatkraft zur Seite. Von der umfassenden Beratung bis zum Unternehmensinternen Workshop machen wir sie fit für das Industriezeitalter des 3D-Drucks.
null

Bildung

3D-Druck-Technologien gewinnen im Rahmen der Digitalisierung in der Arbeitswelt sukzessiv an Bedeutung. Um auch unsere Kinder und nachfolgenden Generationen an die damit verbundenen Anforderungen heranzuführen, bieten wir in Zusammenarbeit mit der Gemeinschaftsoffensive Zukunft durch Innovation (zdi.NRW) an Schulen in NRW Workshops zu den Themen 3D-Druck und 3D-Design im Rahmen von Projekttagen an. Möchten auch sie zukunftsorientierte Kompetenzen an ihrer Schule aufbauen? Wir beantworten gerne ihre Fragen!

UND WAS KÖNNEN WIR FÜR DICH TUN?

PROJEKTABLAUF

  • Projektidee + Design

3D-Druck bietet kreative Freiheit für Deine Ideen und Projekte. Wir begleiten Dich bei der Entstehung Deiner Idee.

  • Druckverfahren + Material

Welches Projekt für welchen Einsatzbereich? Wir beraten Dich bei der Auswahl des idealen 3D-Druckverfahrens und richtigen Materials.

  • Datenanalyse + Optimierung

Wir analysieren alle 3D-Modelle auf Druckbarkeit. Falls notwendig nehmen wir Anpassungen vor und optimieren die Daten für das gewählte Druckverfahren.

  • 3D-Druck + Finish

Auf Anfrage erhält Dein Modell den letzten Schliff. Von der einfachen Versiegelung bis zum professionellen Painting.

  • Versand + Fertig

Du hältst sie in den Händen:
Deine Idee in 3D!

PROJEKTBEISPIELE

ERLEBE 3D-DRUCK

Die 3D-Druck-Revolution ist in vollem Gange! Die Technologie erhält Einzug in immer mehr Bereiche und bringt neue Impulse. Darum tauche jetzt ein in die Welt der additiven Fertigung und entdecke ihre unendlichen Möglichkeiten.

null

Formfreiheit

3D-Druck gibt Designern völlig neue Freiheiten. Dadurch werden komplexe Strukturen, die mit konventionellen Produktionsverfahren unmöglich oder unrentabel sind, realisierbar. Lass deiner Kreativität freien Lauf!
null

Personalisierbar

Mit Hilfe von 3D-Scans, Bildern und weiterem Input können Produkte explizit auf eine Person und deren Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten werden. Einzigartige Dinge für einzigartige Menschen.
null

Bezahlbar

Technischer Fortschritt, ausgelaufene Patente und sinkende Kosten machen 3D-gedruckte Dinge auch für kleine Firmen und Privatpersonen erschwinglich. Dadurch, dass die Produktion on-Demand und lokal erfolgt, entfallen höhere Transport- sowie Lagerkosten.

UNSER TEAM

UNSERE UNTERNEHMENSPHILOSOPHIE

3D-Druck in allen Bereichen

Rebelworks ist ein Unternehmen von Enthusiasten für Enthusiasten. Während die Faszination des 3D-Drucks in den letzten Jahren öffentliche Verbreitung fand, entstand bereits im Jahr 1981 erstmalig ein auf Schichten basierendes Produktionsverfahren. Seitdem haben sich unterschiedliche Verfahren und Anwendungsmöglichkeiten herausgebildet. Zudem nimmt die Zahl an druckbaren Materialien stets zu: Von Kunstharz, Metall, Beton, Schokolade und Keramik bis hin zu organischem Gewebe. Die Möglichkeiten sind riesig.

Daher bieten wir einen einfachen, informativen und kompetenten Zugang zum Thema 3D-Druck sowie 3D-Anwendungen.

Rebelworks - Dein Partner im 3D-Druck

Persönlicher Kontakt und ein tiefes Verständnis für die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden stehen für uns im Vordergrund. Ob Privatanwender, Unternehmen oder Bildungseinrichtungen, wir unterstützen euch bei der Realisierung eurer Projekte.

Wir machen Digitalisierung greifbar!

Unsere ProjekteUnser Team

KONTAKT

Rhöndorfer Str. 14b, 50939 Köln

kontakt@rebelworks.de

+49 177 3727 153
+49 171 1122 322

SCHREIB UNS EINFACH!

Wir freuen uns auf deine Anfrage!



Datenschutz



FOLGE UNS IN DEN SOZIALEN MEDIEN